Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin T

Justin T

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin T
"I have been with Melissa’s team for nearly two years and have always had a good experience. Meagan is always quick to answer my calls and get any policy changes completed or questions answered efficiently. Competitive prices and professional service. I look forward to continuing my business through Melissa’s team!"
Profile photo of Bill Woznicki

Bill Woznicki

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Woznicki
"Jodie has been very helpful to me."
Profile photo of Megan Perry

Megan Perry

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Perry
"Melissa’s agency is awesome. They’re so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Dustie Gregory

Dustie Gregory

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustie Gregory
"I have been with State Farm (Melissa Rodriguez) and they have done nothing but show me patience when I need help, they’re always there to answer any questions or concerns you have. Pricing is amazing considering the record😂 and they are all soooo nice! 10/10"
Profile photo of Tracy Taylor

Tracy Taylor

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Taylor
"Melissa and her team have provided quick and accurate service. If you’re looking for an honest, personable agent with a solid company, Melissa’s State Farm agency will take good care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lee Perez

Lee Perez

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Perez
"Amazing customer service, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tom McVan

Tom McVan

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McVan
"One of the best experiences in transitioning our insurance business. Not only saved money but found some gaps and benefits I was not taking advantage of! Had some urgent needs and they were rapid to respond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of klay369

klay369

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by klay369
"After spending hours wasting time online with other companies. It was nice to be able to get help from someone local and professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

January 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Brown
"Cancel my insurance with out notice. Long time costumer of State Farm would never use them again."
Profile photo of Atto Smith

Atto Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Atto Smith
"As a first time insurance buyer, I looked around and found Melissa’s office here in Georgetown. They offered me the lowest rate and a bunch of different ways to save which was nice. I am currently having issues with another insurance company after a wreck, and Melissa has been extremely helpful with trying to help me figure things out. She is always available to text or answer my phone calls whenever needed. I definitely recommend Melissa and her office."
Profile photo of Charles Walsh

Charles Walsh

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Walsh
"It was truly a blessing to have come in contact with Melissa state Farm branch in Georgetown. From day one in 2019 to date we are still in awe how she and her team were able to assist us in drastically reducing our home and auto rates. They are very professional, courteous and eager to assist."
Profile photo of Danny Alecknavage

Danny Alecknavage

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Alecknavage
"Quite possibly one of the best experiences I've ever had with an insurance agent. The kind of agent that literally puts your needs first. Thank you so much for the help and advice Melissa. You will be highly recommended if anybody asks if I know and agent."
Profile photo of WL Burns

WL Burns

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by WL Burns
"I’m a new client of Mellissa Rodriguez in the Austin area and I’m extremely impressed by her knowledge, responsiveness and professionalism. She has been super helpful when it has come to explaining my home auto policies through hail storm claim and guidance in establishing new policy coverages for new home. Highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Turner Kallen

Turner Kallen

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Turner Kallen
"Melissa was an amazing agent to work with! She always had my best interest at heart and knew in depth about the services/savings she offered. I would recommend Melissa to anyone in the market for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Liz Boyd

Liz Boyd

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Boyd
"Hayden did an exceptional job and finding me the best coverage for the right price."
Profile photo of edly delaroca

edly delaroca

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by edly delaroca
"I’ve had a great experience working with Melissa at State Farm Insurance . Blanca the service Agent that helped me as well was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about all products available to meet my home and Auto insurance needs . They are quick and quotes are at a reasonable price . Will continue doing business"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"Melissa and staff offer outstanding client services with the best rates."
Profile photo of Elvia Arevalo

Elvia Arevalo

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elvia Arevalo
"Just moved from California and sometimes is hard to find a good agent that would help you with all your insurance needs. I am so happy to have found Melissa’s StateFarm agency they have by far giving me the best rate and coverage I need. They are always responsive to my questions and they have the best customer service. Blanca is always so nice and helpful. If you are moving from another state and need a good insurance agency I can completely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Young Kwak

Young Kwak

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Young Kwak
"I went visit for my claim on hail damage..Melissa help ed me for all the trouble I had..and I had all problems solved out..she called claims and made all in control. So I waited 2days and got my money thru direct deposit and I went to shop got my car.. Thank you all your help..i am satisfied and I hope you have good business.."
Profile photo of priscilla Oliva

priscilla Oliva

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by priscilla Oliva
"I called different insurance companies and kept getting the run around. I called Melissa Rodriguez State Farm and was immediately assisted and guided on the best policy for my needs. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of K Fruge

K Fruge

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K Fruge
"Love Melissa and her team! Great insurance rates too!"
Profile photo of Jon Garcia

Jon Garcia

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Garcia
"Melissa did an amazing job with helping us will our life insurance polices. She explained in detail all of our options and helped guide us in selecting the best policy that fits our age and budget. I would highly recommend her agency!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Boyd

Thomas Boyd

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Boyd
"Love the people and always great customer service. Everyone is always very friendly when I call with questions."
Profile photo of Cooper Clark

Cooper Clark

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Clark
"The service for getting a quote was wonderful. They went through the quote with me and explain why this was that or why I qualified or did not qualify for a discount. No smoke and mirrors, just amazing people looking to save customers the most money for the most coverage."
Profile photo of Nicole Whitney

Nicole Whitney

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Whitney
"I have never had a problem with this agency. They always answer my questions on time and always have great knowledge. My rates always stay the same great company good people"